PresidentCraig Jamespresident@baysidetennis.asn.au0423121711
Vice PresidentSteve Gelagin0448148794
SecretaryKerry 9836 6458
TreasurerChris Ritchietreasurer@baysidetennis.asn.au0406333860
CommitteeJudy Thomas(03) 9589 2714
CommitteeLarry McLean(03) 9589 6063
CommitteeGrove Bennett0488428808
Tues/Wed/Ladies RecordsSelma Ruddick(03) 9830 5606
Competition and Online Coordinator
Thurs/Sat Senior Records
Sunday Junior Records
Jillian 9584 5260
Sat Junior RecordsLorraine Kerr(03) 9589 3899
Night TennisVince Vaughan0409533962
Juniors Development Squad & Vic JuniorsMaya Fergusonajl@baysidetennis.asn.au0402225272


The BRTA committee welcomes feedback, comments and suggestions from any of our stakeholders. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you at the earliest.