NameEmailPhone
PresidentMark Da Silvamdasilva@hoyledasilva.com.au (03) 9614 2087
0410473001
Vice PresidentCraig Jamescraigjames4@bigpond.com0423121711
Vice PresidentSteve Gelaginsteve.gelagin@aecom.com0448148794
SecretaryKerry Wundersitzsecretary@baysidetennis.asn.au
10 Thames Street
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
(03) 9836 6458
0427797993
TreasurerChris Ritchie2 Pleasance Street
Bentleigh VIC 3204
trachrisconsulting@outlook.com
0406333860
CommitteeJudy Thomasthommos@hotmail.com(03) 9589 2714
CommitteeLarry McLeantramway@bigpond.com.au(03) 9589 6063
CommitteeGrove Bennettinfo@boomerstennis.com0488428808
Tues/Wed/Ladies RecordsSelma Ruddickselmaruddick@bigpond.com(03) 9830 5606
Competition and Online Coordinator
Thurs/Sat Senior Records
Sunday Junior Records
Jillian Sandersjillian.sanders@bigpond.com
1 Sharrock Avenue
Cheltenham VIC 3192
(03) 9584 5260
0419501365
Sat Junior RecordsLorraine Kerrlorrainemkerr@hotmail.com(03) 9589 3899
Night TennisVince Vaughanvince@vinron.com.au0409533962
Juniors Development Squad & Vic JuniorsMaya Fergusonm.ferguson01@bigpond.com0402225272